CPR/First Aid Courses
8 Hour Preventive Health and Safety (Daycare Provider)
Book included. No Refunds. All students must supply a valid e-mail address at the time of registration in order to receive course completion documents.
$85.00
CLASS COURSE DATES TIME  
8 Hour Preventive Health and Safety (Daycare Provider) Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm Register
8 Hour Preventive Health and Safety (Daycare Provider) Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm Register
8 Hour Preventive Health and Safety (Daycare Provider) Sat Apr 13, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm Register
8 Hour Preventive Health and Safety (Daycare Provider) Sat May 18, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm Register
8 Hour Preventive Health and Safety (Daycare Provider) Sat Jun 22, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm Register
8 Hour Preventive Health and Safety (Daycare Provider) Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm Register
8 Hour Preventive Health and Safety (Daycare Provider) Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm Register
8 Hour Preventive Health and Safety (Daycare Provider) Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm Register
8 Hour Preventive Health and Safety (Daycare Provider) Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm Register
8 Hour Preventive Health and Safety (Daycare Provider) Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm Register
8 Hour Preventive Health and Safety (Daycare Provider) Sat Dec 7, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm Register
Show All