CPR/First Aid Courses
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider)
eBook included. All students must supply a valid e-mail address at the time of registration in order to receive course completion documents. A minimum of eight (8) individuals must be scheduled in class to hold class session or class will be postponed to next scheduled date. NO REFUNDS.
$65
CLASS COURSE DATES TIME  
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Apr 27, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue May 4, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat May 8, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue May 11, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue May 18, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat May 22, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue May 25, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Jun 1, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Jun 8, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Jun 12, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
Show All
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Jun 15, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Jun 22, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Jun 26, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Jun 29, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Jul 6, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Jul 10, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Jul 13, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Jul 20, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Jul 24, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Jul 27, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Aug 3, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Aug 10, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Aug 14, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Aug 17, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Aug 24, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Aug 28, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Aug 31, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Sep 7, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Sep 11, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Sep 21, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Sep 25, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Sep 28, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Oct 5, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Oct 9, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Oct 12, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Oct 19, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Oct 23, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Oct 26, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Nov 2, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Nov 9, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Nov 13, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Nov 23, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Nov 27, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Nov 30, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Dec 7, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Dec 11, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Dec 14, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Dec 21, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Sat Dec 25, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
8 Hour Pediatric CPR & First Aid (Child Care Provider) Tue Dec 28, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register