CPR/First Aid Courses
CPR & First Aid
eBook included. Tuesday evening 6:00pm-10:00pm. Saturday 10:00am-2:00pm. THIS COURSE IS NOT FOR THE HEALTHCARE PROVIDER. The course reviews Adult, Child, & Infant CPR, First Aid, & AED. All students must supply a valid e-mail address at the time of registration to receive course completion documents. A minimum of eight (8) individuals must be scheduled in class to hold class session or class will be postponed to next scheduled date. NO REFUNDS.
$60.00
CLASS COURSE DATES TIME  
CPR & First Aid Sat Oct 23, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Oct 26, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 2, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 9, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Nov 13, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 23, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Nov 27, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Nov 30, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Dec 7, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Dec 11, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
Show All
CPR & First Aid Tue Dec 14, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Dec 21, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Sat Dec 25, 2021 10:00am - 2:00pm Register
CPR & First Aid Tue Dec 28, 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm Register