CPR/First Aid Courses
CPR Only
eBook Included. Tuesday evening 6:00pm-8:00pm. Saturday 10:00am-12:00pm. THIS COURSE IS NOT FOR THE HEALTH CARE PROVIDER. All students must supply a valid e-mail address at the time of registration to receive course completion documents. A minimum of eight (8) individuals must be scheduled in class to hold class session or class will be postponed to next scheduled date. NO REFUNDS.
$45.00
CLASS COURSE DATES TIME  
CPR Only Sat Oct 23, 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm Register
CPR Only Tue Oct 26, 2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Register
CPR Only Tue Nov 2, 2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Register
CPR Only Tue Nov 9, 2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Register
CPR Only Sat Nov 13, 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm Register
CPR Only Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Register
CPR Only Tue Nov 23, 2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Register
CPR Only Sat Nov 27, 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm Register
CPR Only Tue Nov 30, 2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Register
CPR Only Tue Dec 7, 2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Register
CPR Only Sat Dec 11, 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm Register
Show All
CPR Only Tue Dec 14, 2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Register
CPR Only Tue Dec 21, 2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Register
CPR Only Sat Dec 25, 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm Register
CPR Only Tue Dec 28, 2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Register