CE Courses
EMT CE
All courses have been approved for continuing education credit by the California EMS Agency CEP# 19-0413. All CE listed is Instructor based Education. Located at University of Antelope Valley 44055 Sierra Hwy, Lancaster, CA 93534, 661-951-1998. Objectives are provided upon request or at the time of CE. Target Audience is EMT's. Cost is $3.00 per CE hour. 4 CE Hours issued per class. See refund policy posted in classroom. No refunds less than 5 days from class date.
$12.00
CLASS COURSE DATES TIME  
EMT CE — Respiratory Emergencies Wed Oct 17, 2018 9:00am - 1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Cardiac Emergencies Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:00am - 1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Diabetic Emergencies/AMS Mon Oct 22, 2018 9:00am - 1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Bleeding and Shock Mon Nov 5, 2018 9:00am - 1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Scene Size up/Primary Assess Tue Nov 6, 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — OB / GYN Emergencies Mon Nov 19, 2018 9:00am - 1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Pediatric Emergencies Tue Nov 20, 2018 9:00am - 1:00pm Register
EMT CE — Respiratory Emergencies Wed Nov 21, 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — Cardiac Emergencies Mon Nov 26, 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — Diabetic Emergencies/AMS Tue Nov 27, 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — Bleeding and Shock Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
Show All
EMT CE — OB / GYN Emergencies Wed Jan 9, 2019 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register
EMT CE — Pediatric Emergencies Thu Jan 10, 2019 5:00pm - 9:00pm Register